Best Twitter Chats for Creative Biz Owners

Twitter Chats are a great way for creative business owners to meet and learn something new. If you are a maker, artist, designer, or blogger, then this is the place for you. A good Twitter Chat feels like a party and you better believe that's what this one will feel like. This will not be a Twitter Chat where we talk about what "inspires" us. Nope. We'll be trading actionable tips and tricks that will take our businesses to the next level. For a step by step guide to joining your first Twitter Chat, click here. 

My free private Facebook group, Creative Biz Owners, is growing like crazy! Right now we have over 1,000 members. Each day we talk about a variety of topics related to owning a creative business.  A Twitter Chat will be much more focused. It will give us a chance to chat about a specific topic each week, everything from marketing to branding.

Join me on Wednesdays at 7pm PT/ 10pm ET for a Twitter Chat that will be fun, informative, and bossy. Follow me on Twitter right here to stay updated.

If you have never participated in a Twitter Chat before, you are really missing out. Here is a list of some of my favorite Twitter Chats for creatives.

Tuesday

#sfetsy - Hosted by San Francisco Etsy Team - 9pm PT/ 12am ET

Wednesday

#altchat - Hosted by Altitude Summit - 9am PT/ 12pm ET

#createlounge - Hosted by Kayla Hollatz - 5pm PT/ 8pm ET

#owschat - Hosted by One Woman Shop - 6pm PT/ 8pm ET

#nectarchat - Hosted by The Nectar Collective - 6pm PT/ 9pm ET

#creativebizchat - Hosted by Little Farm Media @littlefarmmedia - 7pm PT/ 10pm ET

#savvychat - Hosted by Heather Crabtree - 8pm PT/ 11pm ET

Thursday

#ellechat - Hosted by Elle & Co. - 5pm PT/ 8pm ET

#blisschat - Hosted by House of Bliss - 6pm PT/ 9pm ET

RELATED POSTS